2017 Conference


Pre-registration: a unique opportunity to save up to 120 !

Registration and Call for submission of abstracts/proposals will be open from January onwards.  It is, however, possible to pre-register at a very low rate before December 20th: only 280 for members (instead of 360 or more than 400 later on in 2017) and 380 for non-members (instead of more than 500 later on in 2017). Institutions can at once take a bundled pre-registration for more persons at the same time and inform us about the names of the participants later. Pre-registration applications need to be sent to info@eipen.eu . An invoice is provided by return e-mail within 3 days. To be valid the payment for the pre-registration has to be executed before December 25th on bank account: IBAN: BE19 3631 2562 1912   BIC: BBRUBEBB (ING Belgium), addressed to EIPEN, Wielewaal 1, BE-9820 Merelbeke. Please make sure not to reduce the amount with any transaction costs or currency exchange commission.

Info on the previous conferences

The EIPEN 2015 conference was held in The Netherlands, hosted by the consortium of Radboud University Medical Center, HAN University of Applied Sciences Arnhem and Nijmegen, Zuyd University of Applied Sciences Heerlen, Robuust, and Jan van Es Institute. More than 160 attendees participated, also coming from outside of Europe. You can find  Conference reflections in the Newsletter, some Conference impressions (pictures), and the Programme book.



The EIPEN 2013 conference was hosted in the Faculty of Health Sciences of the University of Ljubljana (Slovenia), and chaired by prof. Majda Pahor. There were delegates from 16 different countries. Review of proposals/abstracts for oral presentations, posters, and workshops resulted in a 83% acceptance rate. Download here the Program book with abstracts. You can also read the reflections of the Conference Chair.




The EIPEN 2011 Conference, chaired by prof. Andre Vyt, was hosted in Ghent (Belgium) at the Artevelde University College. The programme counted 30 oral presentations, 10 workshop sessions, and 20 posters. You can still consult here the overview of sessions and posters , the book of abstracts and also a nice photobook (4Mb pdf).




The EIPEN 2009 Conference was hosted by the University of Oulu and the School of Health Care of the Oulu University of Applied Sciences (OAMK). It was chaired by Kajaleena Serlo, Tiina Remaskanto-Maentausta, and Anja Taanila.









You are visitor  since May 1

  Site Map